deadasebo.blogg.se

Take me on your buggy song
Take me on your buggy song









take me on your buggy song

USA Ocr tesseract 5.0.0-rc1-12-g88b4 Ocr_detected_lang en Ocr_detected_lang_conf 1.0000 Ocr_detected_script Latin Ocr_detected_script_conf 0.7237 Ocr_module_version 0.0.14 Ocr_parameters -l eng Pages 12 Pdf_module_version 0.0.16 Run time 0:26:31 Scanner Internet Archive Python library 1.7.7 Scanningcenter George Blood, L.P. Youre my man, youre so nice and brown Sweetest man in this town I heard you say you was. Jazz Identifier 78_take-me-for-a-buggy-ride_bessie-smith-buck-and-his-band-wilson-frankie-newton-jack_gbia0066907 Identifier-ark ark:/13960/s23k7nbnvgq Location Urn:matrix_no:W152580 External_metadata_update Foldoutcount 0 Genre GBIA0066907A Condition Worn External-identifier pentatonic songs source: American Folk Songs for Children,Ruth Crawford Seeger.

take me on your buggy song

During that session the listeners were on the same song as I for 3 songs, after that it went back to playing different songs regardless of what I was selecting. I tested again with different listeners who were not connected to my same internet connection. is the equalized version recorded with the 3.5mil truncated eliptical stylus, and has been copied to have the more friendly filename. The preferred version suggested by an audio engineer at George Blood, L.P. These were recorded flat and then also equalized with Turnover: 400.0, Rolloff: -12.0. They are 3.5mil truncated eliptical, 2.3mil truncated conical, 2.8mil truncated conical, 3.3mil truncated conical.

take me on your buggy song

Four stylii were used to transfer these records. 24, 1933 Previously Unissued Recorded ApPreviously Unissued Recorded ApOriginal issue: Columbia 14516-D Recorded MaOriginal issue: Columbia 14451-D Recorded May 15, 1929.ĭigitized at 78 revolutions per minute. Take me on your Buggy was done from a networking stand point, to be used to get his name out.He is an animal handler by trade and has done a few television appearances including Python Wrangling in KILLER ALIENS a show about invasive species in south florida played on Animal Planet and Discovery Channel. Writer: Wilson Williams Hill Moll Thomas Cox Performer: Bessie Smith Buck and his Band Frankie Newton Jack Teagarden Benny Goodman Chu Berry Floyd "Buck" Washington Bobby Johnson Billy Taylor Charlie Green Clarence Williams Louis Bacon Garvin Bushell Ed Allen Cyrus St. The term was coined in the 19th century to mean a very compact, short rifle, some with removable butt stocks, often wire, that were meant to be kept beside your seat as you traveled about in your buggy/wagon.











Take me on your buggy song